November 7, 2018

LISTEN ABOVE OR DOWNLOAD TODAYS COMPLETE SHOW!

Don’t forget to check out the Health & Lifestyles tab for more special interviews from Bill’s guests!

Results Are In and We Have The Experts With Insight & Analyses

Click Here to DOWNLOAD November 7, 2018 Hour One

BillMartinez-BLUE-Wide2 LIVE

3 Compelling Hours of Experts, and Authors Pursuing The Truth No Matter Where It Leads

9:06-9:28a ET – Steve Cortes – CNN commentator and former Trump campaign operative analyzes the Mid-Term elections and what the President can look forward to over the next two years.  Do Dems have anything to prove now that they’ll have the majority in the House?

9:32-9:42a ET – Jenny Beth Martin – President and Co-founder of the Tea Party Patriots reviews last night’s election results.

    CLICK FOR MORE INFO

9:46-9:58a ET – Kate Parker – Mother, wife, former collegiate soccer player, Ironman, author of the internationally bestselling book Strong Is the New Pretty discusses her f/up book, STRONG IS THE NEW PRETTY: A Guided Journal for Girls

 

10:06-10:29a ET – James Hirsen – Democrats’ Policies of Past Match President Trump’s Present says New York Times best-selling author, commentator, media analyst and law professor

10:32-10:58a ET – Dan Perkins – Author, columnist and political commentator analyzes last night’s election.

11:06-11:29a ET – Stephanie Drimmer – National Geographic Kids presents: Ultimate Secrets Revealed, a jam-packed new series perfect for fans of Weird But True! and 5,000 Awesome Facts.

 

11:32-11:58a ET – Dr Susan Shumsky – Intuition and Meditation Expert, Award-Winning Author, and Founder of Divine Revelation® who was on the personal staff of Beatles’ guru Maharishi Mahesh Yogi talks about the hidden meanings of Lyrics on Beatles White Album.

 

Join us and the experts who are committed to giving you the facts and the truth no matter where it leads on this very independent Bill Martinez Live, 9-12n (ET) 6-9a (PT) Monday through Friday.

Speak Your Mind

*